Skip navigation.
click here for default text size click here for larger text size
disabled holidays in wales

Availability and Prices - Arfon

The prices below are for a 1 week stay in the self catering cottage. Where 'SB' appears next to the price, or part booked is indicated, a portion of that week may be available for a short break - please enquire for details.

See our main page for more information about the self catering accommodation.

Self catering property sleeping 9 people, featuring a luxury disabled unit.

Week StartingPrice  Booking Status
Sat 11 Jul 2020 £845   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 18 Jul 2020 £845   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 25 Jul 2020 £845   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 01 Aug 2020 £845   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 08 Aug 2020 £845   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 15 Aug 2020 £845   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 22 Aug 2020 £845   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 29 Aug 2020 £845   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 05 Sep 2020 £845   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 12 Sep 2020 £845   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 19 Sep 2020 £845   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 26 Sep 2020 £845   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 03 Oct 2020 £845   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 10 Oct 2020 £845   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 17 Oct 2020 £845   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 24 Oct 2020 £845   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 31 Oct 2020 £845   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 07 Nov 2020 £845   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 14 Nov 2020 £845   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 21 Nov 2020 £845   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 28 Nov 2020 £845   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 05 Dec 2020 £845   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 12 Dec 2020 £845   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 19 Dec 2020 £945   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 26 Dec 2020 £945   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 02 Jan 2021 £845   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Key: Day = Available , Day = Booked , Day = Reserved , Day = Closed

View availability and tariff for Ty Hapus

View availability and tariff summary for all properties

Contact Information

For more information (booklet available), or to make a booking, please contact Emily and Jenny Pepper at:

48 Manor Farm, Barrow Road, Burton on the Wolds,
Loughborough, Leicestershire. LE12 5TB, UK

phone 01509 880540    mobile 07785 988942    email click here to e-mail info at disabled-holidays-in-wales.co.uk