Skip navigation.
click here for default text size click here for larger text size
disabled holidays in wales

Availability and Prices

This is a summary table of availability.

  • Prices are per week.
  • For full availability details for each property, click on the property name or use links at bottom of summary table.
Week Starting Ty Hapus Arfon
Sat 11 Jul 2020 booked reserved
Sat 18 Jul 2020 booked booked
Sat 25 Jul 2020 booked reserved
Sat 01 Aug 2020 booked reserved
Sat 08 Aug 2020 booked reserved
Sat 15 Aug 2020 booked booked
Sat 22 Aug 2020 booked booked
Sat 29 Aug 2020 booked £ 845
Sat 05 Sep 2020 £ 745 £ 845
Sat 12 Sep 2020 £ 745 £ 845
Sat 19 Sep 2020 £ 745 £ 845
Sat 26 Sep 2020 £ 745 £ 845
Sat 03 Oct 2020 £ 745 £ 845
Sat 10 Oct 2020 £ 745 £ 845
Sat 17 Oct 2020 £ 745 £ 845
Sat 24 Oct 2020 £ 745 £ 845
Sat 31 Oct 2020 £ 745 £ 845
Sat 07 Nov 2020 £ 745 £ 845
Sat 14 Nov 2020 £ 745 £ 845
Sat 21 Nov 2020 £ 745 £ 845
Sat 28 Nov 2020 £ 745 £ 845
Sat 05 Dec 2020 £ 745 £ 845
Sat 12 Dec 2020 £ 745 £ 845
Sat 19 Dec 2020 £ 845 £ 945
Sat 26 Dec 2020 £ 845 £ 945
Sat 02 Jan 2021 £ 745 £ 845
Sat 09 Jan 2021 £ 745  

View availability and tariff for Ty Hapus

View availability and tariff for Arfon

View availability and tariff summary for all properties

Contact Information

For more information (booklet available), or to make a booking, please contact Emily and Jenny Pepper at:

48 Manor Farm, Barrow Road, Burton on the Wolds,
Loughborough, Leicestershire. LE12 5TB, UK

phone 01509 880540    mobile 07785 988942    email click here to e-mail info at disabled-holidays-in-wales.co.uk